The Management Committee, elected for the 2018/2019 year is:

President:                    Diane Sutherland

Chairman:                   Juliet Machan  (chairman@utrc.org.uk)

Captain:                       Justin Sutherland (captain@utrc.org.uk)

Hon Secretary:           Beatrice Searle  (secretary@utrc.org.uk)

Hon Treasurer:          John Halsall (treasurer@utrc.org.uk)

Membership Sec:      Lloyd Davies (membershipsecretary@utrc.org.uk)

Events Secretary:      Louise Wymer (events@utrc.org.uk)

Facilities Manager:   Judith Burne

Welfare:                      Janet Hope Brown (welfare@utrc.org.uk)

Safety Advisor:           Naomi Ashcroft (safety@utrc.org.uk)